GRAND VISIONS Logo

Video Production
BERLIN & HAMBURG

WE PRODUCE VIDEOS -
VIDEO PRODUCTIONS WITH STUDIOS BERLIN & HAMBURG

We are the professionals for video production in Berlin & Hamburg. Do you have a new product, service or something completely crazy? Then you are exactly right with us. Call us directly and tell us what you want to do. We are happy to listen and can advise you immediately without obligation. 

With us you always have a personal contact person who will look after your project. We create concepts and shooting plans for you and offer you the complete program upon request. Whether actors, models, extras or speakers – we always have the right actors for you. 

We produce all videos completely ourselves. Thanks to our network of professionals for everyone. We do all of the post-production in-house. From music composition to color grading, we rely on short channels and direct agreements. This is how we produce videos that are worth watching.

Play Video

Your project cannot be assigned to any of these categories? No problem – we are flexible and love challenges. Do you already have video footage and are just looking for a professional video editor? We also offer video editing, with everything that goes with it.

Do you have an extraordinary project? Bring it on – we’ll be happy to support and advise you!

Videoproduktion
BERLIN & HAMBURG

WIR PRODUZIEREN VIDEOS -
VIDEOPRODUKTIONEN MIT STUDIOS BERLIN & HAMBURG

Wir sind die Profis für Videoproduktion in Berlin & Hamburg. Ihr habt ein neues Produkt, eine Dienstleistung oder irgendwas komplett verrücktes? Dann seid ihr bei uns genau richtig. Ruf direkt an und erklär uns was Du vor hast. Wir hören gerne zu und können Euch sofort unverbindlich beraten. 

Bei uns habt ihr immer einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner der Euer Projekt betreut. Wir erstellen für Euch Konzepte, Drehpläne und bieten Euch auf Wunsch das Komplettprogramm. Ob Schauspieler, Models, Komparsen oder Sprecher – wir haben für Euch immer die passenden Darsteller. 

Wir produzieren alle Videos komplett selbst. Dank unseres Netzwerks von Profis für alle. Die gesamte Postproduktion läuft bei uns in-house. Von der Musikkomposition bis zum Colorgrading setzen wir auf kurze Wege und direkte Absprachen. So produzieren wir Videos, die sich sehen lassen können.

Video abspielen

Dein Projekt lässt sich keiner dieser Kategorien zuordnen? Kein Problem – wir sind flexibel und lieben Herausforderungen.
Du hast schon Video-Footage und suchst nur einen professionellen Video-Editor? Wir bieten auch Videoschnitt an, mit allem was dazugehört.

Du hast ein außergewöhnliches Projekt? Immer her damit – wir unterstützen und beraten Dich gern!