GRAND VISIONS Logo

WE ARE GRAND VISIONS

GRAND VISIONS was created from the idea of meeting all photographic requirements with passion and perfection. In visual communication, be it photography or video production, everything always starts with a vision. Our aim is to realize even the greatest visions - the GRAND VISIONS.

We have been successfully working internationally for agencies, corporations, SMEs, associations and ministries for over 15 years. From conception to realization, we support clients from all sectors. These include automobile manufacturers, fashion companies and leading technology groups, as well as advertising and PR agencies from all major German cities.

We are constantly on the move and work with the latest technologies in order to offer our customers a wide range of services. This is how we realize even the craziest visual visions - and that's exactly what GRAND VISIONS stands for!

OUR STUDIO IN BERLIN

Studio für Foto und Videoproduktion

Beautiful and overqualified – the GRAND TEAM

Martin Diepold

Martin is the ambitious founder of GRAND VISIONS. He loves exciting challenges and is constantly developing further. He is highly valued by customers and colleagues for his wealth of ideas.

He is a SONY Brand Ambassador and, as chairman of the photographers' guild, is committed to the training and further education of photographers. He gives guest lectures at universities and specialist events. 

He is also very sociable, outgoing and always up for fun. This makes working with him not only professional, but also highly entertaining. He likes to spend his free time with his family and friends or on the racetrack on his motorcycle. 

Martin-Diepold_GRAND-VISIONS
Franziska Finsterer

Franziska Finsterer

Franziska is the clever mind behind GRAND VISIONS. 

She is an outstanding photographer and filmmaker. Her perfectionism is the guarantee for the successful realization of highly complex processes.

She is a great, open person with analytical understanding and the ability not only to understand customer wishes, but also to give the decisive input to make it something great.

Privately she sings in the choir and a barbershop ensemble - secretly we are happy that she only sings there...

Lëndita Mulaj

Lëndita is our expert for event photography. 

She always has the feeling for the best moment and with her cheerful and lovable nature she is always in the right place at the right time. 

Thanks to her training as a photographer and her completed studies as a communication designer, she is a unique luminary in post-production. Photoshop is basically her middle name. Their incredible perfection at consistently high speed makes them simply irreplaceable for us and our customers. 

In her free time, Lëndita attaches great importance to rest, relaxation, chilling out and her sofa. 

Lendita_Mulaj
Lotti

Charlotte Wein

Lotti is our secret weapon for all occasions. 

She has an extremely high level of comprehension and quickly translates what she has learned into impressive results. Lotti started with us as a trainee photographer and is already so much more than that!

She now not only works in the studio or at events as the sole photographer, but also as a camera operator for video shoots or livestreaming. Lotti is always polite and absolutely courteous, but sometimes also a little cheeky.

In her free time, she volunteers in an association for youth participation and enjoys her life to the full, sometimes her name says it all...

KNOWN FROM THE FOLLOWING MEDIA

OUR NETWORK - NATIONWIDE & INTERNATIONAL

Professional results can only be achieved with a professional team. We manage most of the productions on our own with our permanent core team. Especially for larger productions, we need professionals we can rely on blindly.

This also creates a relaxed working atmosphere on set, which is not insignificant for successful implementation. We are happy and proud of each and every one of our independent service providers and can rely on a large, international and professional network.

From assistants, photographers, cameramen, drone pilots, 3D professionals, graphic designers, speakers, make-up artists, stylists, recording studios to media composers, we have the greatest people. 

This means we can flexibly involve the right professionals to achieve the best results.

GRAND VISIONS Logo

WIR SIND GRAND VISIONS

GRAND VISIONS wurde aus der Idee geschaffen, allen fotografischen Ansprüchen mit Leidenschaft und Perfektion gerecht zu werden. In der visuellen Kommunikation, sei es Fotografie oder Videoproduktion, beginnt alles immer mit einer Vision. Unser Anspruch ist es, auch die größten Visionen – die GRAND VISIONS – zu realisieren.

Seit knapp 20  Jahren sind wir international für Agenturen, Konzerne, KMU, Verbände und Ministerien erfolgreich aktiv. Von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung betreuen wir Kunden aus allen Branchen. Dazu zählen unter anderem Automobilhersteller, Modeunternehmen und führende Technologiekonzerne, sowie Werbe- und PR-Agenturen aus allen großen deutschen Städten.

Wir sind ständig in Bewegung und arbeiten mit den modernsten Technologien, um unseren Kunden vielfältigste Leistungen zu bieten. So realisieren wir auch die scheinbar verrücktesten visuellen Visionen – und genau dafür steht GRAND VISIONS!

WUNDERSCHÖN UND ÜBERQUALIFIZIERT – DAS GRAND TEAM

Martin Diepold

Martin ist der ambitionierte Gründer von GRAND VISIONS.
Er liebt spannende Herausforderungen und entwickelt sich dabei stetig weiter. Für seinen Ideenreichtum wird er von Kund:innen und Kolleg:innen sehr geschätzt. 

Er ist Sony Brand Ambassador und setzt sich als Vorsitzender der Fotografeninnung für die Aus- und Weiterbildung von Fotograf:innen ein. Er hält Gastvorträge in Hochschulen und bei Fachveranstaltungen. 

Zudem ist er sehr umgänglich, kontaktfreudig und immer für jeden Spaß zu haben. So ist die Arbeit mit ihm nicht nur professionell, sondern auch höchst unterhaltsam. Seine Freizeit verbringt er am liebsten mit der Familie und Freunden oder mit dem Motorrad auf der Rennstrecke. 

Martin-Diepold_GRAND-VISIONS
Franziska Finsterer

Franziska Finsterer

Franziska ist der kluge Kopf hinter GRAND VISIONS. 

Sie ist eine hervorragende Fotografin und Filmerin. Ihr Perfektionismus ist der Garant für eine erfolgreiche Realisierung höchst komplexer Vorgänge.

Sie ist ein toller offener Mensch mit analytischem Verständnis und der Fähigkeit Kundenwünsche nicht nur zu verstehen, sondern den entscheidenden Input zu geben, um es zu etwas Großem werden zu lassen.

Privat singt sie im Chor und einem Barbershop-Ensemble – insgeheim freuen wir uns, dass sie nur dort singt…

Lëndita Mulaj

Lëndita ist unsere Expertin für Eventfotografie. 

Sie hat immer das Gefühl für den besten Augenblick und ist mit ihrer fröhlichen und liebenswerten Art immer zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort. 

Durch ihre Ausbildung zur Fotografin und das abgeschlossene Studium zur Kommunikationsdesignerin ist sie eine einzigartige Koryphäe in der Postproduktion. Photoshop ist quasi ihr zweiter Vorname. Ihre unglaubliche Perfektion bei gleichbleibend rasender Geschwindigkeit, macht sie für uns und unsere Kund:innen einfach unersetzlich. 

In ihrer Freizeit legt Lëndita großen Wert auf Volleyball, Erholung, Entspannung, Relaxen, Chillen und ihr Sofa. 

Lendita_Mulaj
Lotti

Charlotte Wein

Lotti ist unsere Geheimwaffe für alle Fälle. 

Sie verfügt über eine extrem hohe Auffassungsgabe und setzt Gelerntes sehr schnell in beeindruckende Ergebnisse um. Lotti ist bei uns als auszubildende Fotografin gestartet und ist jetzt schon viel mehr als das!

Mittlerweile ist sie nicht nur im Studio oder bei Events als alleinige Fotografin im Einsatz, sondern auch als Camera Operator bei Videodrehs oder Livestreamings. Lotti ist immer höflich und absolut zuvorkommend, aber machmal auch ein bisschen frech.

In ihrer Freizeit engagiert sie sich ehrenamtlich in einem Verein für Jugendbeteiligung und genießt ihr Leben in vollen Zügen, ab und zu ist ihr Name dann Programm…

HIER WAREN WIR ZU SEHEN

UNSER NETZWERK - BUNDESWEIT & INTERNATIONAL

Professionelle Ergebnisse kann man nur mit einem professionellen Team erzeugen. Die meisten Produktionen stemmen wir aus eigener Kraft mit unserem festen Kernteam. Gerade bei größeren Produktionen brauchen wir aber Profis, auf die wir uns blind verlassen können.

Auch dadurch entsteht am Set eine entspannte Arbeitsatmosphäre, die für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung nicht unerheblich ist. Wir sind froh und stolz auf jeden einzelnen unserer freien Dienstleister und können auf ein großes, internationales und professionelles Netzwerk zurückgreifen. 

Von Assistenten, Fotografen, Kameraleuten, Drohnenpiloten, 3D- Profis, Grafikdesignern, Sprechern, Visagisten, Stylisten, Tonstudios bis zum Medien-Komponisten haben wir die tollsten Leute. 

So können wir flexibel die passenden Profis einbinden, um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

UNSER STUDIO IN BERLIN

Studio für Foto und Videoproduktion